Divisional Offices of Janata Bank Limited

Sl. No.Division NameAddressContactE-mail
1Divisional Office, BarisalMakka Bhaban (2nd Floor), Katpatty Road, Barisal-8200+88-0431-64860, 64261, 2177542barisal@janatabank-bd.com
2Divisional Office, ChittagongDivisional Office, Chittagong, 27, Agrabad C/A (4th floor) Chittagong-4000+88-031-715392chittagong@janatabank-bd.com
3Divisional Office, Comilla2nd Floor, Chatipotti, Rajgonj Road, Comilla-3500.+88-081-72607comilla@janatabank-bd.com
4Divisional Office, Dhaka NorthD.K Tower (4th Floor),94, Bir Uttam C R Datta Road (Sonargaon Road), Dhanmondi, Dhaka-1205+88-02-9613648dhakanorth@janatabank-bd.com
5Divisional Office, Dhaka South7th Floor, 48, Motijheel Commercial Area, Dhaka-1000+88-02-9558509, 7168883, 9554654dhakasouth@janatabank-bd.com
6Divisional Office, FaridpurFaridpur Tower (2nd Floor), Mujib Road, Nilpuli, Faridpur+88-0631-63909, 0631-63809, 0631-63881-3faridpur@janatabank-bd.com
7Divisional Office, Khulna8, KDA Commercial Area, Khulna-9100+88-041-732501-3Khulna@janatabank-bd.com
8Divisional Office, MymensinghK B Ismail Road, Poura Super Market (First Floor), Mymensingh-2200.+88-091-66269, 66484, 61143, 66448, 51338mymensingh@janatabank-bd.com
9Divisional Office, NoakhaliSadar Road, Maijdee court, Noakhali, Post Code-3800.+88-0321-61616noakhali@janatabank-bd.com
10Divisional Office, Rajshahi353, Barnalir Mor, Grater Road,Rajshahi-6000+88-0721-773041, 775725, 774119-20, 772426rajshahi@janatabank-bd.com
11Divisional Office, RangpurParjotan More, R K Road, Rangpur-5400+88-0521-62277, 0521-62798rangpur@janatabank-bd.com
12Divisional Office, Sylhet2nd Floor, Dewan Complex, Airport Road, Amberkhana, Sylhet.+88-0821716256, 0821713210, 0821715877sylhet@janatabank-bd.com

Back     Home