Divisional Offices of Janata Bank Limited

Sl. No.Division NameAddressContactE-mail
1Divisional Office, BarishalMakka Bhaban (2nd Floor), Katpatty Road, Barisal-8200+88-0431-64860barisal@janatabank-bd.com
2Divisional Office, Chattogram27, Agrabad C/A (4th floor) Chittagong-4000+88-031-715392chittagong@janatabank-bd.com
3Divisional Office, Cumilla2nd Floor, Chatipotti, Rajgonj Road, Comilla-3500.+88-081-72607comilla@janatabank-bd.com
4Divisional Office, Dhaka NorthD.K Tower (4th Floor),94, Bir Uttam C R Datta Road (Sonargaon Road), Dhanmondi, Dhaka-1205+88-02-9613647dhakanorth@janatabank-bd.com
5Divisional Office, Dhaka South7th Floor, 48, Motijheel Commercial Area, Dhaka-1000+88-02-9558509dhakasouth@janatabank-bd.com
6Divisional Office, FaridpurFaridpur Tower (2nd Floor), Mujib Road, Niltuli, Faridpur+88-0631-63909faridpur@janatabank-bd.com
7Divisional Office, Khulna8, KDA Commercial Area, Khulna-9100+88-02477-728298Khulna@janatabank-bd.com
8Divisional Office, MymensinghK B Ismail Road, Poura Super Market (First Floor), Mymensingh-2200.+88-091-66269mymensingh@janatabank-bd.com
9Divisional Office, NoakhaliSadar Road, Maijdee court, Noakhali, Post Code-3800.+88-0321-63337noakhali@janatabank-bd.com
10Divisional Office, Rajshahi353, Barnalir Mor, Grater Road,Rajshahi-6000+88-0721-771787rajshahi@janatabank-bd.com
11Divisional Office, RangpurParjotan More, R K Road, Rangpur-5400+88-0521-62277rangpur@janatabank-bd.com
12Divisional Office, Sylhet2nd Floor, Dewan Complex, Airport Road, Amberkhana, Sylhet.+88-0821-712940sylhet@janatabank-bd.com

Back     Home